Busy doing nothing

I have been busy.

Looking after Misery’s sock in fact.

Nice comfy sock full of Pippafur

I’m not sure I have been busy doing much else though.

I haven’t logged in so I haven’t visited anyone, Misery is even cheating now by using her log in occasionally because it has a pic of me on it and she thinks that is acceptable. It is not. I need to comment on my friends’ blogs in my own right Misery, so there.

Oh, but for those of you non-Facebook pals, she has actually, finally, after only a few months posted about the nasty tick disease thing.

The link is here to her blog. It is not as boring as I thought it would be as she writes about ME! as well as boring pharmacology and the disease and prevention and all that sort of stuff humans are interested in. Anyway I feature first in the post so that is good.

Another reason I haven’t been around is because she went to work with Master. She discovered a C.A.T. called Oscar. He was rescued from the cattery place here in Gib. They became friends, sort of. Until it bared its teeth at her. You should have taken me to work Misery, I would have sorted that little black monster.

Oliver supervising the decorating – hey Ollie! get off my dogblog!

But I was busy guarding my flat.

In my undertable den

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews