Hello everypup

Just a new post on my new blog after VERY HORRID BLOGGER said there was ‘unusual activity’ on my account.

Hello Blogger. There is never any activity anywhere near me as I am normally asleep.

But I am going to be a pressed dog from now on.  So there.

And if you ever give me my account back it is going to be moved.  So there twice 🙂

10 comments on “Hello everypup

  1. Khyra says:

    Woo tell ’em Handsome!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  2. Sam says:

    Got you added on reader! 😀

    Sam

  3. annienz says:

    Hi there handsome dog!!

    Ruger & I can find you here and comment quite well. 🙂
    I think you can set it so pups can comment with their facebook and twitter logins as well, so that should work for most DWB pups & their people ….. due to them being permanently hanging out on FB anyway. 😉

    Annie

  4. Jake of Florida says:

    Smart move, Pippa! Might Misery tell us how to do this????

    Wirey woofs,

    Jake and Just Hafrry

  5. Welcome to WordPress 😉 We moved a little while ago, but just because we wanted to! We were just thinking about making a blog post about how happy we are we moved – many things are just so much easier. And better looking, too! 😉

    Kisses,
    Hyssing, Virus, Gummi & Bajas

  6. Souls Under the Alter says:

    Woofs and woos!! Great to see dem beewootiful eyes!

    MBB

  7. pippadogblog says:

    Thank you everypup for your comments on my new blog 🙂

  8. Mango Momma says:

    Hey! I read about your issues on FB. I’ve got your new blog in my google reader, but you know what? Your old blog works just fine for me as well. What the heck?

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  9. Mango Momma says:

    There was something odd on your post about the medicines and I could not find a comment button. Uh oh. But I did want to tell you that I sometimes take Pepcid AC with my medicines to help avoid the tummy troubles.

    Slobbers,
    mango

  10. deltasheltie says:

    Your new barkings place is reallys neato. You don’t look that flats. ;o)) (You are rights about bloggers.) I have stolen into the prison’s (I guess the peeps calls it a kennel) office and am helping a bunch of pups bark on their barking places. Hope to see my peeps shortlys. I need to get Pops off his butts and help me with the hard stuffs and decorates my WP place. Oh, don’t know if he is that smarts. Looks like lots of cool stuffs here. See you moved your old barks to WP. I needs to do that too. I hopes. Oops. Gotta go. Sniff ya laters.

    Suzy :o))

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

