Checking out at my finca

We went back to my finca.

I checked out my gate.

My gate, letting everyone know I am back and on guard

I checked out MY spinach patch (not yours Misery).

Lying by my spinach patch

Multi-tasking – lying in my corner and looking at the gate too

I checked out Misery cooking in my kitchen.

Always best to lie in the doorway I find

Give me food, Misery

I checked out the dining room for food.

Waiting patiently, as ever

Looking sorry for self – where is the food?

I checked out the spinach patch more closely.

Getting right into MY spinach patch

I checked out the cat up the street.

There he is – stalking me

Keeping my eye on that CAT

And I went to the VET to check him out too but that’s for another post.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

