A new surprise

It seems there is a new breakfast around.

It is called scrambled eggs on toast. Or with bread. And butter. Either way, I think it is appropriate for a Pippadog.

They have scoffed this for the last few days. The only thing wrong is that while I may have got some bread or some toast, I don’t seem to have had any of those nice eggies. Why not?

Please Misery…..

Please Master…..

Saussies used to be for breakfast but now they seem to go in casserole. I want that too..

Glare. WHERE IS MY SCRAMBLED EGG ON TOAST?

I think I will go to sleep

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

