Idle

Yes, that’s right. Idle Mistress. She has now decided that posting rather nice photos of me is much easier than writing up my busy activities aka sleeping. Chasing cats. Or at least dreaming of chasing cats.

First off, it is not true that my delicate soft skull made this rather large dent in a very strong paint tin. Despite what some people have been saying.

Off out with master.

Favourite folded paws. Or Tuck as Sophie says.

At my favourite gate.

I wonder if anyone has ever thought of cleaning my window in my Land Rover?

Just enjoying the ride..

…..

….

What was that? Did I miss something?

Oh, and I am now on Facebook IN MY OWN RIGHT. With my very own farm too, sadly bereft of cats. I am searchable but if you are on too as a dog just leave me a message on here and we can catch up somehow:) Well, possibly, given all Misery’s flaws and inabilities.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

