Ferals and fans

I decided to make a stand. I informed Misery that I was not going back to my finca until she got rid of that Pesky Feral Cat and its Pesky Feral Kitty.

So off she went, and I can report it was a successful mission. Well, it was successful inasmuch as Misery said there was no longer any trace of the Pesky Feral Family. Of course she would have made so much noise clomping around that the Peskies probably just ran away when they heard her.

The next time I go back I will have a good sniff around and a proper investigation will be carried out by Detective Pippa.

In the meantime I am chilling out in front of my fan on the floor, or lying underneath my ceiling fan. What else is a dog to do in hot weather?

All stretched out

A good position for ignoring Misery

Someone, is getting up my nose

Time for a stretch….

…..And outta here

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

