Kelsey Ann …. and KuBrin

Well, I got the lazy idle mistress to start writing me a post so that I could put one up less than a week after the last one but she never finished it.

And now we are both too too sad because another of my beautiful girlfriends has gone to the Rainbow Bridge, so it will have to wait for another day.

Bye bye Kelsey Ann from The Kapp Pack. Loved you lots. I’ll miss you.

We didn’t know Timber but we have visited his blog and he was a very handsome Alaskan Husky and we are sorry that he too has gone to the Bridge. Our sympathies are with the husky world today.

*Update* I am so sorry to say that my fine wolfhound pal KuBrin has gone to the bridge today. It is only two weeks ago since his pack member Megan went there, so they must be a very sorry pack at the moment. Sending lots of love to Blogs From the Dogs – you are having a tough time.

ETA Jake and Just Harry have pointed out that we are all affected by this sadness not just the husky world, and they are quite right. I did not mean to suggest other pups were not upset too and I am sorry if it came across like that.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

