Valentine Pippa

This will not be a long post. I am a busy Pippadog as I have to make sure I visit each of my girlfriends today and give them a big snose. And I might even manage a kiss for each of you.

I made mistress make a few card designs, but she didn’t know whether to put some flowers on. I thought that was a particularly stupid idea. There are enough flowers infiltrating this blog as it is. What my girlfriends want to see on Valentine’s Day, is Me, Pippadog.

As this is my first Valentine’s Day on Pippadogblog I have included all those I have considered to be girlfriends from the past year, even though some of you have moved onto other boyfriends, or maybe have just decided you prefer being friends. I have put asterisks next to those who have other boyfriends though, so I don’t cause you any problems with your current boyfriends.

I thought about putting asterisks next to Sophie’s and Penny’s names to indicate all their admirers but I don’t have that many toenails to count with, even including my dew claws.

Abby and Holly
Amber at Army of Four
Bama, Queen of the River Hill Pack, and *Mikki* too
Bella, Kuki, and Honey, at Bella’s Dog Blog
Cleopatra at Mad About Labrador Retrievers
Ethel – Wally’s sissy at Dogblog
Guinness at The Stoutino Inn and Foster Kennel (and Misty before)
Jazz and Dixie – my girls in Japan
Kelsey Ann – Queen Kelsey – at The Kapp Pack
Lorenza, El diario de Lorenza
Mati at Rockstar and company
*MayaMarie* – The husky in the window (and her sisters – Missy and Bella)
Megan at Dogs from the Blogs
Narra at Tracing Lucky Skies
Pacco de Mongrel
Penny at Jackman Avenue
Randi the Lab/Newf
Roxie at Dachsies Rule
Sophie La Flirtador at Sophie Rules the World
Tasha and Eva at Tasha and Eva’s World
Ume at UmeVerse
Zen at the Zoo Crew

There now. It’s not a very long list is it? I thought it was longer myself. I do hope I haven’t forgotten any beauty.

Much love from Romantic Pippa xx

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

