My terrace

Here I am. On my terrace. In charge.

And I have some good news. I heard mistress say to master that she is off to my Gibkennelflat. On her own – to give a fridge away and something to do with FreeBicycles. Or stuff like that. I thought all bicycles were free because master normally finds them at the skip and repairs them. I might like a bicycle. PippaOnaBicycle. Or did she say FreeCycle? It makes no difference. She won’t be here. Hehe.

Anyway this means that I can wake master up very early, just after 5am say, and he won’t want to stay in bed with mistress. He will have to talk to me all the time as he will have no-one else to talk to.

We can sit on the terrace together all the time chatting and playing.

Looking down my main gate

Catz. I am sure there are catz

Playing teethies

Playing paws

Hehe. More paws

Guarding my terrace

Bye bye mistress. See you next week. PS. I haven’t got any news yet on the girlfriend front because I have been busy guarding my terrace as you can see.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

