My 100 – and thinking awards

Well mistress and her blogging pals have been writing 100 things about themselves on their own totally uninteresting blogs.

Now how dogotistical (you mean egotistical Pippa) is that?

But not to be outdone I wanted to do it too, and Misery Mistress said I couldn’t possibly think of 100 things about me. Well I can.

I like buttered toast x 49
I like chasing cats x 49
I do snoses when I want, and only when I want
I think mistress is rubbish.

Snosing with master

So there we are. 100 things written up at the flick of a paw. It didn’t take me hours to think of. And I think it is a very good and very interesting list myself. Better than mistress’s silly list clicky here if you really want to read it. ETA Ooops, no it’s not there. She must be gutted that my list is smarter than hers. Hehe! She’s taken it off her blog.

Now Charlie has given me the thinking blogger award. So now I have it twice as The Barkalot Boyz gave me it just in time for my Gotcha Day. That means I must think twice as much as mistress as she has only been given it once, I think.

And my very bestest Frenchie pal Balboa sent me a brill card for my Gotcha Day. I made mistress print it out and it is now on the wall. Thank you Balboa.

So without further ado, I am going to pass the thinking blogger award on to:

Balboa – because he posts up funny pictures and then other pups come up with clever captions, although I can never think of any, and he is also an all-round nice guy
Jazz and Dixie – because I can’t believe how beautifully well-behaved they are at dog school, and how much they go out for long walks, and I love the pictures they post of far-away Japan
Guinness and Shiloh – because they are such right-on dogs who take in other foster doggies until they are ready to go to new homes, even if their house guests cause a few problems for them
Randi – because she writes about lots of different stuff, and she took in lots of doggies into the Randi Refugee Camp which I thought was very noble
Tasha and Eva – because they also write about lots of different things, including important news items, and essential oils and lots of clevernesses

And because I have got this award twice I am going to add five others. So:

Peanut (and Flash) – well he must be a thinking blogger because his blog is called Peanuts-Thoughts, and he thinks of lots of different things, and travels to different parts of America, and lives with a wicked cat so he must be a very thoughtful dog, and he loves the beautiful Penny too
Lorenza – who is the only Mexican dog I know and sometimes speaks to me in Spanish so I can practise my Spanish barks which I am losing a bit, and who is a very well-informed and savvy dog, and who also has amazing abuela-designer outfits – I have never seen any Spanish dogs wearing clothes
The Army of Four – because they think of lots of missions (although I am still keeping my head down on that one)
Bama and the River Hill Pack – because they think of others and post about important issues like missing dogs
Rockstar and Mati – because they always make me think how nice it would be to have a nice bro (or sis) again

I really can’t remember who has got this award so far, but these were the first ten that came into my head. If you’ve already got it, great. If you haven’t, great. 🙂

Now I am meant to post up the rules, but I am too busy thinking about other things to do that. But you can pass it on to five other dogs, and if you want the piccy and rules you can find them at Charlie’s or The Barkalot Boyz blogs.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

