Pippa goes to work – sort of

Two of my favourite dogpals, well six to be accurate, have both given me this lovely award. I am very pleased with it, and I think it looks so pretty on my blog. Thank you Kelsey, Sky and Canyon of the Kapp pack, and Guinness, Kenna and Shiloh over at the The Stoutino Inn & Foster Kennel. You all make my day too when I visit your great blogs.

Edited to add: I forgot to pass this on. As usual. Anyway I am going to pass it on to the Barkalot Boyz, Frasier, Ume, River, Perfect Tosca, Golden Rossi, Gus and Louie, Pacco de Mongrel (although Pacco is always winning lots of prizes), Balboa, and ChaChi Lu. I thought I would mention 10 in case some of you already have it. You can pass it on to up to ten other blogs.

I have been nice to mistress this year I gave her a snose the other morning again. But just so she doesn’t get used to it, the next day I did a pirouette. I put one paw on her chest, put all my weight on that paw and then bounded off in a twirl. I don’t think she liked that very much.

I was a working dog today. Mistress and I were doing some paperwork and she put our files on MY sofa. So I had a quick peruse to give mistress the benefit of my opinion.

It was difficult because the file was upside down but I did my best. I think I gave her some inspiration.

Note from mistress. Photos unstaged. The file was to my left on the sofa, and Pippa carefully jumped on, and then sniffed and inspected the file. Then he supervised me and kept looking at the file.

Then I went to help with the chopping of vegetables. Some celery leaves fell on the floor but I don’t like those, so I left them. Nothing else fell so it wasn’t a very successful haul.

Well, now I am tired so I’m off back to my sofa.

Another hard day at the office for Pippatheworkingdog.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

