OId year, new year

Hello everydog.

First of all Happy New Year and Feliz Año Nuevo to you all. And as I hope I said earlier, apols to anydog that has sent me an ecard that rubbish mistress has not replied to.

I had a very cool Christmas. I met some new amigos. Master and mistress met some people from the Internet. They came to my kennel flat and I loved them very much. Especially the woman. She was very nice.

Naturally us machos have to leave each other a bit of space, so me and the man respected each other on my sofa, just like master and I do.

But the woman was so lovely I couldn’t resist going and cuddling up to her. Of course, I never cuddle up to mistress as you all know.

Although I have done a few more snoses with mistress. Especially yesterday when we shared some fine toast. And later I got sausage and tomato.

Now, I have to confess, Pippa is not a tough dog. I was very frightened yesterday. There were some big bang noises so I quickly ran to hide and lie down in the dark next to master’s chair.

Apparently humans like to do FIREWORKS on New Year’s Eve. I think they are nasty, nasty, NASTY.

This was not a good day for me. On top of the nasty noises, master went to the shops and bought a nasty brush. Mistress groomed me. Don’t like that. I did furly nose at her but she didn’t stop. Pooh. Sad Pippadog hiding under my table.

But I will be back later in the New Year, calm and tranquilo. Posting more often when mistress gets herself into gear. I hope the nasty brush goes away though. It is hardly a fine Christmas present for me.

And today for the New Year I am going to dream about beautiful Kelsey Ann. Queen Kelsey of The Kapp Pack.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

