Shopping and photos

As everydog knows, mistress’s main role in life is compañera to Pippadog.

She has to keep me entertained, feed me (the two are pretty similar actually), and generally make sure that I have a comfortable day in my kennelflat.

However, once a day I let her escape to buy some goodies for our breakfast. Naturally when she brings them back I check them out.

But this is not an opportunity for a Pippashoot, mistress. I am off to my sofa.

Pippashoots are only when I am lying down looking handsome and dreaming of my girlfriends. And I don’t like those long shots that make me look as though I have a fat back end. I haven’t.

And while we’re on the subject – girlfriends, I mean – I think I should add Cheyenne and Ume to the list as they have asked me more than once so it is obviously not a passing fancy. Or I am not a passing fancy.

If you haven’t voted in the Lava poll, hurry up as there is only one day left. So far most of you say he looks sort of like me, but quite a few of you have said I have a longer pointy (pinky) nose. The Lava story is two posts ago – last Friday – if you haven’t read it.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

