A new mistress?

Official complaints

1 Mistress does not do my breakfast early enough.
2 When she has her breakfast she does not give me enough mushrooms. Sometimes she does not give me any. I only get measly buttered toast.
3 She has been to Gibtel but we are still not on broadband. So she can’t do my blog during the week.
4 She is a rubbish compañera. There is a bit of chat, but not much else.
5 She pulls my fur out. Why? It falls out anyway, or I pull it out and then she can sweep it up.
6 She doesn’t cook enough food for them at night to leave for tasties for me for my breakfast.
7 She has not visited my friends’ blogs at the weekend.

Good points

1 She doesn’t leave me during the day to get bored.
2 She has started to do nice therapeutic rubbings on my ears which are nice, but they are not much, in the scheme of things.

So I am in the market for a new mistress. Any suggestions pals? Are there better models? Where do I find them?

And I might have a problem convincing master. He seems to think mistress is OK.

I feel a new poll coming on. And thank you to all of those four of you who said she was a wimp regarding cockroaches because she is. Just that the poll didn’t quite reflect that.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

