Cool Dog Site

Misery Mistress keeps forgetting to ask you all to vote for me for Cool Dog Site of the Month (July), if you have time.

Of course – master, being British – won’t let me vote for myself. But I’m a Spanish dog. What’s wrong with voting for myself? Everyone does it.

I could have voted every day by now. But no. Not allowed. Silly British values.

Anyway, here is the site. You can vote once a day, every day, if you want right up to the end of the month.

Now, I have to tell you something else too. My good friends Gomer and Opie are also nominated. But that’s not a problem, because you can vote for both of us. Not on the same day, but one day me, one day them.

I need a nap. As usual. I wonder where Marmalade/Harvey will be in the morning?

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

