Hot and tired

I am hot and tired. Master is hot and grumpy. It is all mistress’s fault.

I am panting all the time. I hardly have enough energy to bark at the cats. OK that one isn’t true. I went ballistic this morning when one went on MY ROOF.

Look, I can’t even stand on my steps without falling asleep.

Thanks to those of you who have voted in my poll.

But not enough of you have said mistress is a wimp. We all know she is.

And she forget to say that you have to read La Cucaracha story to make your decision.

Next I can do a poll about how silly she is. Unless she did it on purpose, of course – not linking the poll to the story. So you wouldn’t know why I thought she was a wimp.

I think the sun has addled my brain. Pufff.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

