I’m watching


While I was lying outside I thought it would be cool to stick my head through the metal curtains and let all the flies and mosquitoes in, I mean, see what was going on in the kitchen.

It’s important to let master and mistress know that I’m keeping an eye on them.

Mistress turned this picture round – she thought it was easier than you all screwing your heads round at 90 degrees.

One comment on “I’m watching

  1. pix & kardz says:

    Pippa, you have changed. you like very white and are shaped like an exclamation mark.
    is that a blogspot or a wordpress thing?
    anyhow, i didn’t notice much difference looking straight ahead or turning my head 90 degrees to the right or to the left. all i can say is that you have changed. but i see from other posts that you have changed back to looking like a nice & big dog, so all is well.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

