Evening walks and sniffs


We went for a walk, me and master.

It was very nice.

Here is one of my amigas at the big finca over the road. She’s not looking very friendly though. I was trying to do rubby noses.

Sniff, sniff.

Come on master, off we go again.

The countryside is getting dry though.

And here is my mate Antonio. He is driving back down the river bed from his granja. He has lots of aguacates (avocados), and lots of chickens kept in little jails. But he also sells my PippaDogBix and trigo for our chickens (not kept in jails).

Time to relax now though while master makes salad.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

