Tag games – and zzzz

Pooh.

This is mistress’s birthday and she thought she had finished writing today.

But we have been tagged for seven random cosas. (things)

1 Master and mistress met in Sydney and got married there after a few weeks.

2 They have their birthdays on consecutive days (today and yesterday as it happens – 24th and 25th June).

3 I have no idea when my birthday is but I found M&M in Jan 2004. We all think I was under a year old – but nodog knows. Maybe I was older.

4 I love my Landy, my sofas, my fresas (strawberries), curry, cheese toasties (you all know this by now) and tasty peas.

5 We all get up early. Well I do, so therefore we all do. 🙂

6 I am friendly with livestock, and try to do rubbynoses.

7 I quite like master and mistress because they always say I am not to blame. There are no bad dogs. Only bad owners.

So we tag

KuBrin, Cleo, Tealeaf, Megan and Boots
Wally
Lorenza
Tasha and Eva
Flossy and Jez
TofuBurger
Frasier


The Rules:
• Each player starts with 7 random facts/habits about themselves.

• People who are tagged need to write their own blog post with their 7 things as well as these rules.

• You need to tag 7 others and list their names on your blog.

• Remember to leave a comment for them letting them know they have been tagged and to read your blog.

OK – we have stuffed up because we aren’t doing the comment thingy tonight. But it is her birthday. And we are all sleepy now. zzzz

4 comments on “Tag games – and zzzz

  1. pix & kardz says:

    thanks for playing. that was most informative. i never knew the birthdays of the dog or cats who decided to adopt our place for their home. that way any day could be your birthday – making every day a reason to celebrate. how cool is that!
     
    so, just because – happy birthday Pippa!

    • pippadogblog says:

      I missed some of your back comments, for which I am very sorry, and as The History Tourist commented below, I suddenly found this and thought I would reply. Better late than never adn all that. That is a nice way to think of my birthday. Of course we know little Snowy’s is in late July so he doesn’t get 365/6 birthdays haha!

  2. You eat strawberrys, curry and peas? Wow — Ralph wouldn’t go anywhere near a veg or fruit. He would have gobbled that cheese toast, though (after discarding the tomato). I did have a hound mix who ate absolutely anything except jalapenos. I dropped one once while cooking and he scooped it up before I could shout, “STOP!” He regretted that.

    • pippadogblog says:

      I don’t like lettuce or green things like that. But I am Spanish and we have a sweet tooth so I like fruit. So does LIttle Rat incidentally. Curry is nice but I prefer it with chips rather than rice. And peas are just yum, raw or cooked. I can only eat broad beans raw though, cooked they make me vomit. Odd huh? I don’t eat jalapenos. If she drops any on the floor, I leave it alone.

      Master as a funny story about chillies. He was wandering around a shop in Australia, and decided to try a cherry. haha because it wasn’t a cherry at all. Misery laughed herself silly, as he’d wolfed the whole very hot chilly all at once.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

