Feng shui (pt 2) – cooker vibes

Master tried to take my picture while I was lying outside.

I DO NOT WANT my photo taking when I am poorly.

Anyway I got up and ran inside. He was so slow with the camera that he didn’t even get my tail whooshing inside. Hehe.

But look. Here I am. Finding good feng shui vibes behind the cooker. Mmmm, it’s nice behind here.

And the food smells so nice that here I am checking it out again. I’ve ventured out from behind the cooker now.

We are having paella. I like paella.

But I still don’t feel very well. So thank you to everydog for your good wishes an’ good vibes, an’ to Bella’s mum for banging the gong to get rid of the nasty vibes.

PoorlyPippa.

PS To those of you who of have asked about scranny (or even scran) – it is tasty food. Master and mistress think they picked it up when they lived in GeordieLand. I don’t know where that is. You will have to ask them.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

