What’s in a name?

Mistress was messing on the Internet and found a link to dog names.

Now master and mistress don’t usually believe in guff like this, or horoscopes, or well, much really. A pair of agnostic sitters-on-the-fence.

They don’t disbelieve either tho’. Mistress picked up a pin today. “See a pin and pick it up….” Master thought she had found money she was so fast. She has pinned it into her bandage so p’raps her arm will get better fast and she can write more posts for me.

But they did think the description of Pippa was pretty me.

Mainly because I am very time-conscious and always remind m&m when it is time to do something. And I do get cranky if my schedule is disrupted.

So here is a clicky linky thingy y buscais sus nombres.

They are probably all general enough (a bit like horoscopes) so that you can take enough out of it to be convinced. πŸ˜‰

And today’s pix are a couple of embarrassing ones after Bella tagged me dog-days ago because mistress didn’t think we had posted anything suitably silly or embarrassing.

In the kitchen, demanding omelette. Mmmmmm. I am not really so ugly. Am I?

Looking very fat in my Landy. And I am not fat. I am NOT.

And on my terrace. But I was only blinking at the silly camera. I was NOT asleep.

I am not going to tag anyone for this as I don’t like to be embarrassed Pippadog so I don’t wish it on any other dog. Although Swampdog, I mean Oscar, did look very funny.

A todos, que paseis un buen fin de semana.

One comment on “What’s in a name?

  1. pix & kardz says:

    you are not fat at all, Pippa.
    you are handsome. enough said. won’t embarrass you with a long comment πŸ™‚

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

