Chilled-out Pippadog

Here we all are happily outside on my terrace. (I say we, mistress is behind the camera obviously).

What are you doing master? Have you got food there?

Mistress has finished her papers (for now….).

She’s even found the missing posts.

And master is chilling with me. Shaking paws.

Just stroke my face a bit more master…..

Heigh ho. I have a hard life.

2 comments on “Chilled-out Pippadog

  1. pix & kardz says:

    thanks for clarifying about the missing post, Pippa.
    glad to see that you are being duly pampered, too.
     
    all is indeed well with the world 😀

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

