Night night


Night night every dog.

Here I am snoozing safely under my table.

No-one can get me here.

I might go to my sofa – later.

Zzzzzzz Pipps

2 comments on “Night night

  1. pix & kardz says:

    thanks for the cue, Pippa.
    i have to say good night, too.
    i will be back. you certainly can be proud of your beautiful blog.
    and many thanks again for having Misery go through all the work of enabling comments.
    i think some of mine have been quite lovely and short.
    what do you think?
    until next time! 🙂

  2. pippadogblog says:

    Thank you for such a nice compliment. I think it is rather beautiful too although I am disappointed that it hasn’t imported perfectly. I’m not sure I can get Misery to alter every post 😀 Anyways, it is still better than all of hers put together isn’t it? That’s because I am in charge of it and there are a lot of photos of handsome me.

    I think all your comments are s…., no, very good. And I said on an earlier one that you can write as much or as little as you like. Thank you for taking the time to read and to comment as well. Sweet dreams.

Thank you for any comment. Please check back next time you visit, as I like to reply to all barks, woos, and mews

